Hazelridge Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Anaheim apartments! At Hazelridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


S
05/23/2024

They keep it well groomed.. If you need work done, they're well on top of it..

E
04/12/2024

Natalie is the best. She helps me fill out all my paper and processes it. Very friendly and helpfull . She is the best. The maintenance worker is very fast and efficient. They are all simply great.

V
04/10/2024

The management and maintenence should get such a great big bonus for all they have done to straighten this place out and sticking around and tolerating everything they walked into .So there the best in my eyes,and on that note u have fudge and brownies coming your way.Thank you for everything the both of you did.And thank you both Natelle and Victor.2024

K
04/05/2024


R
01/16/2024


G
01/03/2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

P
11/28/2023

Natalie at the heritage Senior apartments is amazing she's been blessed with that property and she's doing such a great job with all the tenants thank you Natalie for our new place we love it Dolores Garcia and Priscilla daughter you're the best for helping us and being patient

W
08/18/2023

Apt flooded out because a pipe broke behind the toilet but the staff was quick to react. Friendly staff and helpful.

t
08/18/2023


M
08/18/2023

Everyone was friendly and efficient. Thank you!


×